5b7d1e8f64 · 镜像源调整 · Updated 2026-09-03 11:56:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?