7be6ff06b6 · 配置前端 npm 镜像源 · Updated 2026-09-03 12:03:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?